M6656257
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 37-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Hannover, Germany
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: German (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
interests: Charity, Cooking, Gardening, Nature, Swimming

General information:
I am a caring and loving person, and am happy when the one I’m with is happy. Life should be enjoyed and shouldn’t be hard. I’m honest trustworthy and run from drama. I love to travel because I think it is a great way to learn about other cultures and people. I am active, but I also enjoy time at home. I also enjoy socializing with friends. I try to be emotionally open and I need the same in a partner. I know myself as one who sees the glass as half-full sees people as good and believes that character is everything.

Appearance:
I'm good looking and charming

Looking for:
I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who shares the same values and some of the same interests as I do. I believe friendship is an important component of a lasting relationship but having "chemistry" and being physically attractive to one another is important as well. A sense of humor is very important in a mate to me. Integrity, honesty and generosity follow right behind that. I am looking for a mate that would like to do some travelling, dancing together or willing to take a few dance lessons with me, just for fun and laughs.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches