M6659783
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 113
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 49-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 40 - 67-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Construction
education: Some College
languages: English (Some)
interests: Basketball, Camping, Shopping, Swimming, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga

General information:
I enjoy living life. We only live it one time. Why not live it to the fullest. I am single. I love swimming, the beach, camping or in general the outdoors. I am an easy person to talk to. I try to do my best to listen and not judge you on your actions. We all make mistakes, and we learn from them. We get up again and drive on. I am a tolerant person, just don't like getting angry, cos tolerance can turn fast. I don't get angry that easy. I enjoy eating just about anything. chores in the house are share. we both do what we can to support each other. I love to love. I give my heart out to the woman that captures my heart. I am yours, I only have eyes for you, my princess

Appearance:
Ask me later

Looking for:
I am looking for a woman that will be there for me. I am not into games, but we will have fun. Age does not matter. Compatibility does make a difference. I need some one that will communicate with me. I need some one that will try to understand the relationship. An open minded person willing to share her point of view and be able to listen to her partner. I am not looking for some one who is controlling, possessive, unhappy or in a bad mood all the time. I am looking for some one that loves to be caress, kiss, hug, and if you love making love, got to be ready at any time. turn offs, toe nails not trim. no smoking, no drinking. im some what organized and expect the same. I am not that detailed either but some what.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches