M6694374
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 4

Private password:

I am a: 28-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 32 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: 3
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Fit
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Christian Music, Walking, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Gym, Movies, Shopping, Singing, Swimming

General information:
f you like any of these three things, we’ll get along great. If you like all three, you could just be the love of my life. Either way, I’m a fun-loving girl who’s new to the city and looking to meet some nice people. Sometimes I feel like I’m an amature everything. I cook, paint occasionally, blog even less often, athletic, and am always looking to try new things and learn new things… but I never really master anything! I like to think that makes my resume diverse, but you can give me a hard time about it if you’d like

Appearance:
Curvy and casual

Looking for:
I d like a guy whose has a good sense of humor romantic who loves jocking around and serious when need be.. has my back as all always have his.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches