M6701752
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 26

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Cape Town, South Africa
looking for: 47 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Camping, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums, Charity, Reading, Religion, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing

General information:
I am people oriented person. I am usually the dependable friend that someone calls when their car breaks down or you need help moving. I am good with my hands and mechanically inclined. I am always fixing something, building something or doing some sort of project like installing wood floors, painting, etc. I enjoy helping people. I am a firm believer in what goes around comes around.

Appearance:
I am a person with care and respect to people's feelings. I am straight forward and like simple thing. I like travel, and program in the TV as it brings me to the countries when time does not allow me to be there. I like blue sky and white cloud as it gives me calm and peace.

Looking for:
A partner that will take me to the uninterrupted bliss of love and be happy again.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches