M6717943
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14 photo_15 photo_16 photo_17 photo_18
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 5
adds to favorites: 20

I am a: 56-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
looking for: 52 - 72-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: Multiracial
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Homemaker
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Yoga, Cooking, Sailing, Nature, Travelling, Fishing, Gardening, Dance Music, Movies, Reading

General information:
I am 54 years old, I am athletic, intelligent and decent woman, I hope to meet a good man to live with him for the rest of years in respect, love and joy. Enjoy life together. Walking in nature, traveling, working in the garden, watching movies, cooking your favorite dishes, going fishing, playing with your grandchildren (if they come) just to live together happily and happily.

Appearance:
A sporty, pretty, decent woman, a bit conservative but still an optimist.

Looking for:
I want to find a man who values ​​loyalty, honesty, kindness and love and be a good wife for this man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches