M6722169
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Rehoboth, Namibia
looking for: 40 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Other
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
education: Some High School
languages: Afrikaans (Native)
English (Fluent)
German (Minimal)
interests: Charity, Christian Music, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Singing

General information:
I am a mature, Christian woman. I have one son whom I love very much. I love spending time with him. I am actually an introvert. I like eating.

Appearance:
I am of medium height. My hair is very short and I could loose a few kilo's. I dress conservative, old-fashioned almost.

Looking for:
I want honesty from a relationship and faithfulness. Love, honesty, faithfulness, loyalty is very important to me. I have very high standards and values and morals and I expect the same from the other person. I prefer the mature, secure and confident person who is nice to look at. I want him to share in my love of reading, travelling, cooking (if only he eats the food I cook). He should be able to watch a movie with me. He should stay in the central part of Namibia.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches