M6733206
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Portland, Oregon, United States
looking for: 49 - 51-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: African American (black)
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Jewelry designer
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, World Music, Christian Music, Computers, Country Music, Museums, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
Hello, I am a careing and loving person, I enjoyed reading, movies, walking. I grew up at the beach so am always going the beach. My hobbies making jewelry and doing a lot of diy project. I have 3 grown up children. I live in the U. S., but if found that special person I am willing to relocate.

Appearance:
I am a simple elegant person. I always wear my hair short. I am medium-sized My style is casual.

Looking for:
What I am looking for in a man is a good heart, someone who is willing to help the less fortunate. I love to give to others. I like a guy who is clean cut and takes pride in his appearance. Some one who likes to travel and likes the out doors

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches