M6733230
Recent pic with new hat. Last year Recent
Recent pic with new hat.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 13

I am a: 67-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
looking for: 39 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 5
eye color: Hazel
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 6' 3'' (191cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Retired and drive school bus
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Motor Racing, Astrology, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Racket Sports, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Athletics, Baseball, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Classical Music, Cooking

General information:
I have told I'm fun to be with, loving and caring. I stay busy improving my house and completing hobby projects.

Appearance:
I'm a casual guy a little over weight. Could use a little more exercise and better eating habits. Can you help me with that?...

Looking for:
Looking for committed relationship. She must be clean and likes being a woman dressing up or wearing shorts and sandles.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches