M6743615
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Beverly Hills, California, United States
looking for: 50 - 78-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Atheist
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Portuguese (Minimal)
interests: Athletics, Camping, Fishing, Reading, Water Sports

General information:
Hi... my name is david, am a very honest and open fellow with positive vibe to life and very confident of self in other words i'm fair when it comes to judging people making friends and also have high respect for human feelings and personality,, My life is different from many in the sense that i believe in equality and non egocentric life.. to conclude it all i belief in saying few words but practicing more in actions

Appearance:
i have a black eyes with dark hair

Looking for:
i want an easy going woman cos am equally easy, with a great personality lol!! who will love to do what is right for me, herself and people around her life, I'm rather blunt and don't hide how I feel which i expect same too!! I'm not self centered or too engrossed in my self as I feel everyone deserves to be heard!! I can handle a little garbage, everyone has some past or regrets definitely that's what makes us human after all when a woman with such credits gets across my profile it will be my great delight to welcome her thank you

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches