M6759770
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 11

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Orléans, France
looking for: 52 - 58-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: Other
marital status: Separated
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Retired
education: I'll tell you later
languages: French (Fluent)
English (Minimal)
Russian (Some)
interests: Christian Music, Dancing, Gym, Nature, Reading, Religion, Singing, Walking

General information:
At this moment, I am committed(hired) in a divorce proceedings. At the end estimated(esteemed) by this procedure in the end of June, . I am a sensitive, soft man, who appreciates(estimates) a simple life, that is which appreciates(estimates) a life in connection with the nature, to walk(work) in the forest, along " a stream. I also like to make dance, share a good moment with friends. I participate actively in the liturgical life of my orthodox parish.

Appearance:
I am 1, 71 cms - I am of normal corpulence. I appreciate(estimate) the jogging, the walking(step) a lot in forest or at the water's edge. I am Christian orthodox and I participate regularly in the liturgical life in my orthodox parish. I carry(wear) normal clothes. I like the reading and the liturgical music. I also like the ballroom dancing(dance).

Looking for:
I wish to meet an orthodox Christian woman, with the aim of an orthodox marriage. I appreciate(estimate) the women having a soft, affectionate and soft soul, and pious.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches