M6775084
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 76
adds to favorites: 77

I am a: 27-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 35 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Swahili (Native)
Afrikaans (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Cars, Christian Music, Dance Music, Mountaineering, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
Hey am from Kenya,, outgoing n outspoken person,, loving n caring joyful n friendly. Love swimming, dancing, singing, cooking n nature picnics. am self employed n love being with my family,, not much of a traveler but hey life is short gotta av fuuuun.

Appearance:
Am 5"4, black hair n slim in body size. Am a charmer n go getter. I love being in casual life ain't all about being that serious.

Looking for:
I need a mature man, one who knows what he wants n goes up to it. Real person not masking up, god fearing above all be fun to be with,, a person full of humour. Anybody who can av my interest at heart no matter where you come from provided you treat me like a queen that I am,, I got no problem

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches