M6782422
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 285
adds to favorites: 140

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Syeverodonetsk, Ukraine
looking for: 31 - 46-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Сhoreographer
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
Ukrainian (Native)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Travelling, Gym, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Reading, Shopping, World Music, Cooking, Swimming, Latin Music, Literature, Museums, Pop Music, Nature, Walking

General information:
I'm here to find my true love. I really want to create a real, strong family. My heart is full of love that I dream to give one man in the world.

Appearance:
I'm sincerely, single-minded, active, reliable, honest, attractive girl. My heart is full of love that I dream to give one man in the world.

Looking for:
I am looking for a person for all my life, faithful, reliable, caring, loving friend, lover and husband. For me, age is only a number, and it is irrelevant to the present. Appearance is often deceptive, so for me the main thing that was, really, a good soul.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches