M6787374
Maltese Can Please lol
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 7

Private password:

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 40 - 63-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Regular smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
broadcaster
education: Some College
languages: Maltese (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Italian (Spoken and Written)
interests: Baseball, Football, Travelling
Horse racing is my passion. I am looking forward to going to the track at Marsa in Malta frequently

General information:
I'm an easy going retiree who hopes to spend his retirement in Malta. Looking for a suitable maltese female companion for great conversation, friendship and perhaps more.

Appearance:
I speak Maltese quite well as it was the language I was brought up in. I've lived much of my life in Canada, but after visiting Malta twice I am hooked. I feel a real connection to the island and its people. After all, they are my people too!

Looking for:
looking for good conversationalist with a sense of humor. Someone who believes in second chances and who is willing to take one on a man who brings a lot to the dance, namely passion, humor and zest for life

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches