M6787531
Hi honey let’s go or stay.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 58-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
looking for: 45 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Construction
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Minimal)
Croatian (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Athletics, Golf, Gym, Motor Racing, Movies, Nature, Rock Music, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Basketball, Winter Sports, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Cue Sports, Fishing, Food
Architecture, intimacy

General information:
Positive, humain, respectful, hardworking, handsome women say, adventurous, secure, sexy I think, fun personality, social, proud father, always dream big

Appearance:
Average height, short clean looking hair and cote, casual smart dresser, sexy slim toned body type, my teeth are excellent,

Looking for:
Long term friends lovers, open minded sexuality, I’m attracted to attractive woman that are on the shorter slimmer side I’m not a big man, fun personality a must

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches