M6788811
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 77
adds to favorites: 70

Private password:

I am a: 41-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Orenburg, Russia
looking for: 40 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Cooking, Travelling, Dance Music, Movies, Reading

General information:
Charming and sensual lady from the steppe capital city. Caught the secrets of jurisprudence, serving the cause of Themis. I easily combine different types of business, tacking in the sea of tax laws and financial accounting. Having learned the secrets of makeup, I paint beautiful faces for happy people. With enthusiasm transfer my skills. Love design, image and style. With pleasure I create floral compositions, unique ornaments. With love create in the house an atmosphere of coziness and harmony, in which I want to dive like a fluffy blanket. Gentle handles prepare ruddy tasty pancakes. Collect appetizing masterpieces of home cooking. In the winter evenings, I melt away from the aroma of mint tea, listening to my favorite music. Love morning bike tours outside the city. Passionate movie lover.

Appearance:
Blonde with higher legal education.

Looking for:
In the man admire nobleness and purposefulness with a share of adventurism.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches