M6789506
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 9
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 37-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Famagusta, Cyprus
looking for: 35 - 45-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Platonic love
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Slim
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Advert/Media/Entertain
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Persian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Turkish (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Golf, Gym, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Nightclubs, Camping, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Yoga, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music
Reading books. Watching movies, cinema, animation co.

General information:
Hi This is Neda, Im from Iran originally but now im in North Cyprus as a tourist. I was student here for four years. I would like to have relation based on honesty and love.

Appearance:
I have wave hair. Black and white and short Im doing sports at home I'm slim 38 is my clothes size

Looking for:
Love Honesty I love kids Good looking, good dressings, Gentlemen

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches