M6794127
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 35-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Austin, Texas, United States
looking for: 30 - 46-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Fit
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
interests: Football

General information:
Am a man of loyalty and am looking for a serious woman who is ready to share his life with me, am also a man of principles that not tolerates any kind of disobedience in any ways and l like to travel to anywhere in order to peace my self, to be serious l also like watching football any times of the day

Appearance:
I have Long curly Blonde hair with blue eye ball, while my weight is 90lbs and my hieght is 5' 5, my bust is 38C, my waist is 25, my shoe 9-9. 5, my dress is 3-5, My hips is 35.

Looking for:
So, i like cheerful, kind, overt, honest, many-sided people. I prefer well-bred, well-educated, strong, courageous, purposeful, independent womam who is fit with sense of gladness every day. Who think, that family, children and mutual understanding between close people - is one of the significant part of hapiness in the life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches