M6801816
women

(Online this month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 48-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Buffalo, New York, United States
looking for: 60 - 75-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Nurse
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Athletics, Baseball, Gardening, Jazz Music, Literature, Movies, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Boxing, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Yoga, Camping, Charity, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food

General information:
I am here for the possibility of finding a connection based on chemistry and intellect, shared values and ideas allow for the opportunity to discover and explore our potential. I believe in the old fashioned manners, kindness does matter. I am funny, passionate about things I believe In. I do believe in the golden rule, do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Love your neighbor as thyself. Please have a look at my profile and if you like it, send me a message so we can take it from there.

Appearance:
Comfortable in jeans.

Looking for:
I'm looking for my soulmate here, i wish this person to be smart and romantic.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches