M6810315
women

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 35 - 74-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Dutch (Some)
German (Some)
interests: Athletics, Baseball, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Basketball, Literature, Motor Racing, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Rap Music, Reading, Religion, Camping, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Charity, Yoga, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cricket

General information:
Am very easy going, loving. caring, reliable, honest and straight forward woman who is ready to adapt with any situation in life and i love to visit some nice place, i love outdoor activities and i love going to be cinema and beach.

Appearance:
I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am a fun loving lady who loves to have a good time, and fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine.

Looking for:
i will love him to be honest, loving and caring man who truly know how to take very good care of woman and ready for serious relationship that will lead to our meeting someday soon. When you hold me in your arms, are you the type of person that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches