M6817019
Could you be my soul mate
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 160
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 48-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: London, United Kingdom
looking for: 32 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Grey
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Basketball, Classical Music, Walking, Football, Golf, Gym, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
I believe in honesty as honesty is the key to everything. I considered myself very caring, loyal, reliable and God fearing person. And i am one who take the challenges of family responsibility first in everything i do.

Appearance:
I am passionate about life. I am an open minded person. I am also regarded by others as a down to earth, loving and caring gentleman. My best feature are my eyes and i dress casual.

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone who understand about life, love, relationship and marriage. Who is ready and willing and ready to settled down. Someone who also enjoys the simple things in life and is open minded to other things that life has to offer and is willing to learn new things. a good listener with a great sense of humor. Above all, true love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches