M6817299
photo_1 May photo_3 November Norway May Sweden Sunrise photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 53
adds to favorites: 25

I am a: 41-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Basel, Switzerland
looking for: 20 - 45-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Owner of small transport company
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Spoken and Written)
Czech (Native)
interests: Camping, Cars, Rock Music, Swimming, Travelling, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Gym, Mountaineering, Movies, Nature, Reading

General information:
I was born in Prague, but for last 22 years i was living in Corsica, France, Ireland, UK, Germany, Greece and Switzerland. Currently i work as artic truck driver in Scandinavia (Norway and Sweden only). (I love this job). But in my free time i'm living near Basel in Switzerland. I like fitness, travel, fisching, offroad cars, good food and music. I was visiting Russia, Ukraine, Vietnam, Subtropical Africa, Nigeria, Lagos, Latvia, Rumania, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Kosovo etc.....

Appearance:
Strong personality, intelligent, adventures nature with big life experiences.

Looking for:
I'm looking for intelligent and attractive women.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches