M6817553
women

(Online this week)

views this month: 317
adds to favorites: 36

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Santa Rosa, California, United States
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Some)
Spanish (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Golf, Hunting, Martial Arts, Museums, Basketball, Camping, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music

General information:
I'm outgoing and selfless. I am a hopeless romantic. I'm also not nieve. I have a great sense of humor and I love to make people smile.

Appearance:
I dress so depending on where I go or what I do, but in general I like to dress nicely and with some taste, I do not like bright and clamorous clothes, I prefer moderate colors

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone who is already established & who is really looking for a soulmate and not $. I need someone who is versatile as far as one day we can go out to the club/ bar & the next time we stay in or maybe dine out. Someone who likes PDA and to cuddle & watch movies.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches