M6819195
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Lisbon, Portugal
looking for: 40 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Portuguese (Native)
French (Minimal)
interests: Baseball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Hunting, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Camping, World Music, Cars, Christian Music, Cooking, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
I am a cheerful person, who is also even-tempered. I am not a conflicting person at all. I respect other people and their points of view. I think that I am kind and supportive, soft and tender. I am also romantic by nature and it would be great if my man were romantic as well.

Appearance:
I am 5. 7feet tall, and i weigh around 68kg. I can say for a fact that, i have very good features, i like to smile alot. I have brown eyes, light brown hair. I have long hair, and i like classy clothes. I like dress a lot but also enjoy wear jeans and T-shirt. It makes me look very smart, especially when i go out.

Looking for:
I believe that a man should be attentive, responsive, kind, caring and confident in himself. It would be a great plus if he had no bad habits. I dream to spend my life with someone, who has the same expectations from life, from the future, who knows how to treat his woman and how to make her happy, who knows the real value of the relationship and of the family.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches