M6859834
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 20
adds to favorites: 40

Private password:

I am a: 50-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Bangkok, Thailand
looking for: 41 - 61-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Business partner
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Buddhist/Taoist
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
All Investment
education: College Grad
languages: Thai (Fluent)
English (Some)
interests: Boxing, Camping, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Mountaineering, Nature, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Football

General information:
Serious relationship, Married Life I'm very honest for love. I'm take care very much for my love. I'm sincere always. I'm very strong because workout everyday. I like natural, cook, travel, song, romance life.

Appearance:
155 cm. 54 kgs. Smooth & soft skin Slender size Modern & Casual cloths Love the sea and natural

Looking for:
Married Life, Serious Relationship, Partner, Long Term Relationship, Take Care each other and forever Retired Life Love each other

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches