M6877703
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 38
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 26-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Homa Bay, Kenya
looking for: 27 - 42-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Christian Music, Football, Golf, Shopping, Travelling, World Music

General information:
Hello I'm 26 years old, I'm from Kenya I'm looking for someone to get to know and have long term relationship, age difference is nothing to me and I'm here to meet someone who is loving, caring and respectful man who is ready to settle down, someone who is romantic will be aplus

Appearance:
I'm not short lady I'm mostly into doing some body fitting exercises and I dress according to the occasion mostl of the time I do braid my hair but casual will do most of the time.

Looking for:
Iam down to earth lady, I'm very kind and I love being around men with sense of humor and I like swimming, traveling, watching series and mostly I'm not that outdoors lady but I won't mind going out for dinner and maybe once in a while club with my partner

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches