M6895440
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 68
adds to favorites: 33

I am a: 59-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Soči, Russia
looking for: 52 - 67-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Movies, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dancing, Food, Jazz Music, Literature

General information:
I like all kinds of walks in nature, I try to spend a lot of time outdoors. I like to cook, create comfort in my home, read, watch movies, visit theaters and exhibitions. I am energetic and love life. I do not like lies and flattery, I love my children very much, and I also have many friends. I also adore the garden and flowers.

Appearance:
I am blonde and have long hair. I am stable and well-groomed. My dress style is different. It all depends on where I go. I like the sporty style, I also wear classics, I will not give up the youth style. I am sociable and respectful to people. I like order in everything.

Looking for:
I want to find a worthy life partner, an intelligent, kind man with a sense of humor. I want to live with him until the end of my days in love and harmony.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches