M6907068
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 18
adds to favorites: 40

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Volgograd, Russia
looking for: 31 - 44-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Astrology, Yoga, Camping, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Latin Music, Literature, Sailing, Museums, Nightclubs, Athletics, Singing, Pop Music, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Rap Music, Gym, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Cycling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Water Sports, Golf, Food, Winter Sports, Racket Sports, Arts

General information:
I am an open and honest person with an active life position. Restrained but spirited on the inside. I do a lot of sports and devote time to my work. At the moment, my goal is to create a healthy and happy family. I have no chance to make any more mistakes.

Appearance:
I am a versatile personality. My height is 172, I love sports. It's hard for me to describe myself, but I know that I'm kind, sincere and positive.

Looking for:
Serious intentions and sincere interest. The same Outlook on life. Similar views on life, openness and honesty in communication, the relations on correspondence don't interest.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches