M6908212
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 48
adds to favorites: 48

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Almatı, Kazakhstan
looking for: 52 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Auburn
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Jazz Music, Arts, Shopping, Cooking, Latin Music, Literature, Sailing, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Reading

General information:
I am an ordinary woman who wants simple family happiness. I was born in Siberia, but almost all my life I live in Kazakhstan. I like to travel, see new places and new people. I love dogs, jazz and the sea. I have an adult daughter and a grandson.

Appearance:
I'm slender and tall (170 cm). Once I went in for sports and I'm still in good shape. At me wavy hair of average length. I'm active, friendly, inquisitive. The style in the clothing is casual.

Looking for:
I would like to meet a decent man to create a strong family. A sense of humor is important. I like men responsible, ambitious and determined. A man with whom it is interesting to talk and spend time together.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches