M6909113
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 60
adds to favorites: 64

I am a: 21-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Lutsk, Ukraine
looking for: 19 - 38-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
massage therapist
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Some)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
Ukrainian (Native)
interests: Computers, Cooking, Literature, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Country Music, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music

General information:
I don't like to talk about myself but, okay, I will try. I am open and have a straightforward character. My best features are: my honesty, kindness, righteousness. The most important for me is that people do not throw words into the wind, and they can always answer for their actions without blushing. I know what I want to achieve in this life and I always succeed my goals and wishes. I think that I am also kind and sympathetic. I always try to understand people and their life positions. I don't like to judge anybody and gossip.

Appearance:
I have a lot of hobbies that is why my leisure time is always very interesting. I like singing and sometimes I am invited to sing at the weddings as a special guest. I like sports very much and go to the gym regularly. I also got to kickboxing. My first workout there was to be able to defend myself in bad situations. But then I liked this kind of sports more and more. I can play piano and it gives me a lot of enjoyment. I am a model and often take part in the shows. Reading and watching movies are mostly for silent cold winter evenings. And, of course, I like to meet my friends.

Looking for:
I want to find a man with whom I will feel that I am happy and can make him happy also. I want to feel relaxed with him. It means that I want to be myself with him and feel that he loves me as I am. I want to feel comfortable crying in front of him, yelling in front him, and even having quiet moments. I need a loyal, honest, smart, brave, hard-working, helping, adequate, well-mannered and without bad habits man. Maybe it is too much but I hope such a man exists. And I want a man who can't wait to kiss me every morning and every night.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches