M6912281
hi photo_2
hi
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 13

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Auburn, Washington, United States
looking for: 45 - 61-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Government
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Boxing, Country Music, Fishing, Football, Golf

General information:
I have a strong personality, so you will always know where you stand with me. I have zero drama in my life and I am genuine and fun with a great sense of humor. I believe in keeping in shape and eating healthy most of the time but not all the time. I'm am positive I can make you laugh within a few minutes of meeting me... Feel free to write me I'll be glad to reply

Appearance:
I am conservative, good looking, easy going, God fearing

Looking for:
I want to find a woman who is kind, sweet, street smart, fun and open minded. I'm hoping to find a trustworthy woman with integrity and morals. A woman who knows quality and is comfortable with herself and knows what she wants in her life. I'm not looking to see how many dates I can book nor am I interested in someone else who follows that lifestyle.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches