M6917210
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Boardman, Oregon, United States
looking for: 34 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: German (Spoken only)
English (Native)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Cooking, Country Music, Hunting, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Swimming

General information:
I am a cozy and sensual lady who knows how to make life happy and interesting for me and my beloved man. For my future beloved I will be the best friend, woman, who will always be with him, lovely wife, who will always give support and advice to him, and of course, who will never give up him in difficult situations. But don't think, that I am just a woman with brains and thoughts about cooking and cleaning the house. I also will be sweet, hot and passionate lover! And you can be sure, that I will make your life magical and full and enjoyable. Just trust me!

Appearance:
I like simple things, i dress casual and enjoy country music.

Looking for:
I am not looking for an ideal man. I am looking for love! I am looking for someone, who knows that I am not a perfect woman, but treats me as if I am. Someone who says ‘I love you’ and really means it. I need a man who is confident, strong and honest with me! There is nothing better for a woman in life than to know that there is a man in her life, who loves and cares her. What do you think?

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches