M6919709
Irina 38
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 12
adds to favorites: 47

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Paphos, Cyprus
looking for: 31 - 46-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Red
body type: Slender
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Astrology, Arts, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Literature, Pop Music, Nature, Travelling, Gym, Dance Music, Movies

General information:
I prefer a healthy and interesting lifestyle, working in the beauty and health industry. I'm a charismatic, responsible, progmatician. I like the history of ancient culture, I like to travel and learn something new, interesting esoterica, I'm a believer, but not religious. I live in Cyprus, I prefer to live only near the sea with a warm climate. Russian nationality.

Appearance:
I am a red-haired, green-eyed, athletic, vegetarian, 170 cm tall. I prefer a healthy and interesting lifestyle, working in the beauty and health industry.

Looking for:
I am looking for a man only for a serious relationship, marriage, others please dond disturb. Man: responsible, serious, wealthy, ready to create a family, leading a healthy lifestyle, engaged in sports, interesting, with a calm character, but not boring. In relationships, mutual support, understanding, respect, common interests and goals are important. A man under 45 years old, athletic, confident, active, charismatic, preferably knowledge of Russian.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches