M6931146
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 26

I am a: 57-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Boardman, Oregon, United States
looking for: 41 - 91-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
Trader
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Movies, Museums, Reading, Cars, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Yoga, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music

General information:
I realize that I am 36years old and soon to be 37 and that you are somewhat older than me but if you would still like to correspond, that's fine... we'll see how things go after we get to know each other.

Appearance:
I am a Spirit-filled believer in the Lord Jesus Christ, and He is the source and strength of my life. The desire of my heart is that I meet and grow to love the man with whom I hope to spend the rest of my life.

Looking for:
I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man who is affectionate, handsome, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine... someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship... not just a few dates. Are you that special man?

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches