M6944954
a small part of my extended family
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 11
adds to favorites: 4

Private password:

I am a: 68-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 55 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 3
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Atheist
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Trades & Services
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Computers, Cooking, Rock Music, Singing, Walking, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Museums, Nature, Politics, Reading

General information:
I'm a very easy going and easy to get along with, I've experienced life enough to be able to converse with anyone on their level, I love reading, computers, history and science, I was born in Asansol West Bengal in and moved with my parents to England when I was 12, I currently reside in Canada

Appearance:
I'm 5' 91/2" 163lbs, I dress casually, I am somewhat shy when first meeting people but that soon fades, I love conversation, I love people and anything new, I like to cook, although I'm Caucasian I was born and grew up in India so my tastes in food are very Indian

Looking for:
I'm looking for warm kind understanding woman to share the rest of my life with, I'm a loving and open person, I have many hobbies that keep me occupied, making kites is maybe my oddest hobby

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches