M6953616
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 23
adds to favorites: 25

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Dunfermline, United Kingdom
looking for: 52 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Other
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cooking, Dancing, Gardening, Nature, Shopping, Travelling, Walking

General information:
Hi all I am quite a laid back individual, jovial, caring, honest and has a very good sense of humour, I like taking care of my home and garden, when I am not busy around my house I like to take a drive down the beach or take a long evening walk, just decided to go and do some yoga, will see how I get on!!

Appearance:
My height is 5’ 6 and quite fit, I have black hair and always wears it up. I am a causal dresser, but can wear the right outfit for any occasion wether it’s for dinner or ballroom dancing.

Looking for:
I am looking for someone who is honest and can tell me his inner most secret, in return he will have the same, a person who is caring and who can listen and not judge and to top it up someone who has a good sense of humour.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches