M6959953
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 36-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: as-Sulaymānīyah, Iraq
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
Engineer
education: College Grad
languages: Kurdish (Native)
Persian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Boxing, Football, Movies, Nature, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, World Music

General information:
I'm in Iraq, I'm looking for strong relationship that lead to marriage that she support me all necessities to come to her country. I'm looking for a woman for marriage in UK or USA or Canada that support me all necessities to come to her country.

Appearance:
i've 165 cm height, i have short straight black hair, i'm average with 80 kg weight, my best future is that find a best women that is ready to marriage with respect and understanding to each other, my clothing style is normal that is related to seasons in all colors, i'd love to apear in best appearance and be more atractive.

Looking for:
She must be respectful, truth, honest, loyal and lovely that ready to long term relationship, marriage and make family that she support me all necessities to come to her country specially in UK or USA or Canada and do all legally process to come to place that she live. She must be atractive and beautiful with best appearance.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches