M6963488
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Houston, Texas, United States
looking for: 51 - 71-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Blonde
body type: Fit
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Camping, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling, Yoga, Cars, Classical Music, Fishing, Football, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading

General information:
I'm pretty easy. I have such a variety of likes l can enjoy about anything with good company. I am a people person. I enjoy the company of kindness, honesty, loyality, a sweet smile and conversation. I enjoy a variety of foods and willing to try something new. I love music, a good dance and a great lead. I can enjoy the lake as well as the ocean. I am quick witted love to laugh, which is great medication. I enjoy a ride but not as a turtle. Romance is a must. Respect is always and chilvery is expected

Appearance:
I am about 5 fit tell and i am slip i love my work and i am good in it i like talking to a good woman i don't really have a clothing style i am modern i love being with nice people too.

Looking for:
I am looking for a serious relationship and someday it may lead to marriage i do not like jokers i love traveling and swimming too and i also like football and yoga too and i want to share special moment with the person i will fall in love with and i also want to trust and respect the woman that will come into my life and she will do so to me too.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches