M6971206
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 48-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Harrison, Michigan, United States
looking for: 21 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Fit
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
Owner
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Astrology, Computers, Racket Sports, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Country Music, Dance Music, Fishing, Football, Hunting, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Museums
Photography, hiking to waterfalls, anything outdoors

General information:
Hello I'm Gary, father of two young men. Owner of my construction company, I'm a builder. Lost my wife to cancer, been looking for a new connection with a female to enjoy life as my wife wanted me too.

Appearance:
I'm 5ft6in, stout, fit, short brown hair, scruffy beard shave twice a week sometimes. I'm very into work lately since I dove into my work after wife passing. I dress casual, work during the week exercise casual on the weekends.

Looking for:
I'm looking to get to know someone that grows to something that we comfortable with. I want a true friend/wife that I want to share our life with

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches