M6973134
man

(Online this month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 53-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
looking for: 45 - 80-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Italian (Native)
interests: Camping, Fishing, Golf, Hunting, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
I am a fun loving, honest, passionate, loyal and energetic person. I love the beach, enjoy dancing, cooking, traveling, working out, cuddling by the fire, hugs, paddle boarding and kayaking. I'm hoping to meet that special person with sense of humor, integrity, spontaneous, that I can have an emotional connection with and truly enjoys life to the fullest.

Appearance:
I am outgoing, friendly to all and enjoy dinning out, movies, live theatre, traveling, walking, hiking,

Looking for:
I am looking for someone to get to know and spend time with, love to laugh and enjoy what each day has to offer. love to garden, camp, cook and bake. enjoy travelin. would like to find someone who is honest, respectful, kind, funloving. like to have fun and enjoy the little things in life. I'm intelligent and interested in current events, I like the outdoors-not so much in the winter but still like to get out.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches