M6974918
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 14

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
looking for: 50 - 62-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 3
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
French (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Charity, Museums, Nature, Politics, Travelling, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Fishing, Golf, Hunting, Jazz Music, Movies

General information:
After 17 years of marriage I can't believe I am here. Life has many ups and downs and I was caught in a middle of one. I am an open and honest man looking for a woman who can be the same. I am looking for an unconditional love not an ideal love, a true partner and a lover. I do not like games and lies in relationships. Communication is a priority with me. Talk to me and all the problems can be solved. I like to have someone who can be happy sharing a life together weather it is sitting at home enjoying a movie together, attending a party, dinning out or other occasions. I enjoy having a partner in the kitchen cooking food while having glass of wine, chit chatting, listening to the music and fooling around. I run 12 to 20 miles a week for exercise, but when I have the time, a long hike with someone is even better.

Appearance:
I’ll admit it, I’m a little old-fashioned when it comes to my dating style. I love planning weekend getaways to a new brewery, a great climbing spot, or even just a fun restaurant I haven’t been to. Some of the best times in life, I’ve spent sitting around tables with family and friends. Laughing and eating into the night.

Looking for:
I guess I’m just looking for someone who wants to be there laughing next to me. I’m looking for someone who is always up for life’s adventures but doesn’t mind staying in and watching a movie when the weather calls for it. I’m a sucker for dogs. I rescued a lab a few years back and we’ve been best pals ever since

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches