M6974925
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 41-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
looking for: 26 - 43-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Nature, Politics, Theatre, Walking, Basketball, Cars, Computers, Country Music, Gym, Literature, Movies, Museums
Running, Exercise

General information:
I work for a large e-tailer corporation in upper management. I live, work, & play in the sunniest most beautiful State in the US. In my free time I like to exercise, hike, & run. I enjoy going to museums, art shows, & the theatre. I love going to local lakes, hanging out, & enjoying the outdoors.

Appearance:
I'm five foot nine inches tall with an athletic build. I like to dress casual & comfortable when I'm off work.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a gal who doesn't take themselves too seriously & is very easy going. Looking for a lady with a good soul who likes outdoor activities & just being themselves & in the moment. No game players & no fakes as I don't have time for that kind of stuff in my life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches