M6975745
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 17
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Krasnojarsk, Russia
looking for: 50 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Native)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Walking, Computers, Gym, Museums, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Theatre, Travelling

General information:
Hello, everybody! I'm an ordinary woman, very simple, easy-going, sociable, outgoing, family - oriented, appreciating humour, optimistic, with nice character. My interests are versatile: literature, theatre, music, art, computer, fitness, sauna, travelling, languages and many others.

Appearance:
height - 167cm, weight - 60 kg, hair - dyed and short, body - average. My best qualities - reliability, responsibility, sense of humour, creativity Clothes - casual, average.

Looking for:
I'm looking for ONLY serious relationship with the right man for me, don't mind living abroad. My preference is Italy/

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches