M6976718
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 16

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
looking for: 40 - 57-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Long term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 4' 7'' (140cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Nurse
education: High School Grad
languages: French (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Astrology, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, New Age Music, Rap Music, Athletics, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Baseball, World Music, Basketball, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity
Not really

General information:
I am a nurse and i do go to work regularly. I love listening to music on my free time, and love to watch tv as well. i love to cook and go to the beach.. Very cheerful, optimistic, humorous, energetic, kind, active and full of life!

Appearance:
I have a long black hair, yes i can change it to any color of my choices smiles, i have grey eyes, 4''7 tall, very simple and easy going, my dress is normal that looks good on my body

Looking for:
I want to find a person for life, with whom we will create an amazing relationship. I want to be with an open and sincere person who will be honest with me. I believe that care and constant attention to each other are very important. I sincerely hope to meet such a person and create a happy future together.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches