M6977320
Awful photo!
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 65-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Paphos, Cyprus
looking for: 50 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Large
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
Gardener, crafts
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
Kurdish (Native)
interests: Arts, Charity, Classical Music, Gardening, Nature, Rock Music

General information:
Hi, I’ve just moved to Cyprus, it was a dream of mine. Love the scenery would like to share. I have been separated for 9 years. Starting a new life here looking to share this wonderful place with someone who appreciates it.

Appearance:
I am overweight and have medical problems but I love life and have good sense of humour. I am passionate about life there is always something to learn and enjoy. I love this place and love the planet we live on.

Looking for:
I would like to meet someone who loves this world and everything in it. Someone who doesn’t take themselves too seriously someone with joy in their heart ( not in a religious sense). Likes animals, nature and the silly things in life. And above all honest.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches