M6978145
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Seattle, Washington, United States
looking for: 40 - 58-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Camping, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Museums

General information:
Im a layed back type of person that likes to hang out with friends and family. I like watching the Seahawks. I hang out a lot with my niece and nephew, going camping, bonfires, quading, and going to car shows. I also like taking drives somewhere and finding new places that I have never been to before.

Appearance:
It is basically who I am from culture to physical appearance and everything in between. I value loyalty, honesty, and respect. The things I enjoy more in life are simple things

Looking for:
Would like a man who is positive about life and enjoys social activities as well as quiet time relaxing and spending time with his significant other. I do not involve myself in drama and will not choose a partner in life who does. Life is short, I want someone who likes life... enjoys the outdoors, enjoys new experiences, and likes to do it all with a smile. I am a nurse and enjoy making a difference everyday. I like to go for walks for exercise, and I love deep conversations about life. My music taste is a little of everything, and as far as movies I figure variety is the spice of life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches