M6978848
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 4
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 36-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States
looking for: 18 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
General Motors
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Movies

General information:
Hello, after talking with me you will see that I am a romanticist. I enjoy a great Hallmark love story. Just would love to watch it with that someone special. I have a very good job. I am up for anything as long as we are together. More info to come we you choose me.

Appearance:
Well I have brown hair and eyes. I am average and healthy. I take care of my self and am very clean and like to look nice. I am very open and enjoy a good conversation. Am very easy to be with.

Looking for:
I am seeking a women who is willing to invest the time to get to know me. I appreciate truth and honesty. I so much want to find that women that makes my qualities even better when she’s with me. To start a friendship and relationship that will last a very long time if not forever. Looking for commitment.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches