M6978851
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 43-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
looking for: 38 - 53-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 6' 3'' (191cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Some)
English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Travelling, Walking, Yoga, Cars, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Football, Gym, Latin Music, Swimming

General information:
I'm fit and enjoy challenge I'm excel at teamwork and have leadership skills. A risk taker (bad for desk jobs). Tech savvy and introverted. i'm an analytical thinker with problem-solving skills. I'm an intelligent strategy i'm communicate well and connect with others

Appearance:
Well groomed, sophisticated, and organized. Trendsetter, label-aware, and spontaneous. Direct, confident, and independent. Friendly, casual, and athletic. Romantic, empathetic, and sensitive. Bold, open-minded, enjoys life to the fullest.. Creative, laid-back, and unconventional. Futuristic, adventurous, culture and music girl.

Looking for:
Happiness.... Liking Each Other.... Your Sense Of Self.... Your Independence.... Partnership. There's nothing better than being with someone who is a true partner in crime.... Sex. OK, hear me out on this one.... Communication. Communication is the gasoline in love's engine.... Wanting To Be Together. Sometimes the heart is totally complicated.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches