M6979476
I drink once in a long time photo_2
I drink once in a long time
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 117
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 63-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Grafton, North Dakota, United States
looking for: 54 - 68-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: Norwegian (Native)
interests: Basketball, Cars, Motor Racing, Travelling, Christian Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Football, Golf, Gym

General information:
Physically, I've been told that I am handsome & well-built (thanks for the genes, Mom and Dad). More importantly, I would describe my personality as very affectionate, altruistic, ambitious, artistic, cheerful, funny, optimistic, poetic, playful, romantic, (and more, with the right woman, and witty. **(ALSO, I CAN BE QUIET, NOT WITTY AND I AM A VERY GOOD LISTENER, I CAN EVEN NOT GIVE ADVICE. ) ** I've been very fortunate in life to inspire others with ideas, encouragement and good cheer. I've done volunteer work and am a regular blood donor.

Appearance:
I'm simple i dress simple i live simple

Looking for:
I am looking for someone to spoil, love, care for and grow old with. I hope that isn't too much to ask for

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches