M6979771
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 39-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Tucson, Arizona, United States
looking for: 46 - 58-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Portuguese (Spoken only)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Gym, Museums, Nature, Theatre, Travelling

General information:
My name is Karen, I have an optimistic outlook on life, and I'm a positive person. I am a good listener, and I am a good conversationalist. I'm an easy-going person & often take life with humor. I like to travel and enjoy the simple things in life.

Appearance:
I am about 156 cm tall. I am selective in clothes, I like to wear nice elegant things. Mostly I am dressed formally for work and casual when out of work. I like classical style with some experiments in color combinations and skirt length. I'm wear skirts and trouser more often.

Looking for:
I would like to meet a man that can be a good companion, open and honest, to enjoy life together, to share love when we come to it, to have one world for two, and each of us could feel free and natural in it. For the beginning we could become friends, travel partners just to see if chemistry works. As they say: "The proof of the pudding is in the eating. " I'm looking for long term relationship leading to marriage.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches