M6981304
man

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 52-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Chicago, Illinois, United States
looking for: 50 - 75-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Fit
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Native)
Chinese (Native)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Cooking, Football, Golf

General information:
i am a honest and a cheerful man, i take a very good care of my self, and i will do the same for my woman, i am a sweet and a lovely man, that is ready to share his love to the woman of my life, my hobbies are swimming, jogging, and cooking. i like going for walk sometime, when i am all alone.

Appearance:
i am 173 tall, i like to put on good clothe, i like to look good all the time, i like spending my time going to the beach, so that i can look at the beautiful sea, all the fish in the sea are so beautiful, and i love God creature, that are so beautiful, i like to keep pet at home, mostly dog and cat. the name of my dog is puppy.

Looking for:
i am looking for a God fearing and a honest woman to spend the rest of my life with, i have been praying to God for a long time, to bring me a Good woman that will love me, and take a very good care of me, and i will also do the same for my woman, i will love her and take a very good care of her too.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches